June favourites

So my birth month has come and gone and that makes me sad. I am also 25. That makes me even sadder. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Also, this post is a bit late and I tried out a different backdrop for the products. I prefer plain white to be honest, but anyway, since it was my birthday this month I got a couple of gifts that I loved and it will be making up some of my favourites.

Fashion

Guess handbag

Mr. S got me a stunning black Guess bag as part of my birthday gift. I almost feel too sorry for it to use it daily because itโ€™s so gorgeous. And it matches my black heart. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Jay Jays jacket

An early birthday gift from Mr. S. Itโ€™s really warm and Iโ€™ve been wearing it constantly.

Woolworths ring

Thank you to my friend Natasha for giving me this ring. I love the colours of the gems and I honestly donโ€™t have anything else quite like it.

Beauty

MAC goodies

My friends know me all too well. I got MAC lipglosses and a lipstick from two of my friends and I really love it. Thanks Jenni and Marelie!!! โค I also Instagrammed a picture.

Dior foundation

Again something Mr. S got me. Iโ€™ll do a full review on it later.

Rimmel Scandal Eyes in Bluffing

Iโ€™ve had this for a while but I couldnโ€™t find a damn eyeliner sharpener that was big enough to sharpen the pencil until recently. I got an Essence one at Dis-Chem and since buying that Iโ€™ve been using the eyeshadow pencil every single day. Itโ€™s a nice neutral bronzey colour that is perfect for work and even when youโ€™re out about on the town.

Music

Nico & Vinz โ€“ Am I wrong?

A lovely song. I particularly like singing along to the โ€œOh yeah yeah yeah yeahโ€ part. ๐Ÿ˜‰

What are your favourites for this month? Leave links to your favourites posts in the comment section. I’d love to read it.

XO Carina

FACEBOOK/TWITTER/INSTAGRAM/BLOGLOVINโ€™

P.S: I follow back.

2 thoughts on “June favourites

Leave a Reply

