A new site: I’m moving!

champ

Gather ‘round children. I have some very cool news.

For those of you who don’t know yet, my blog spent some much needed time in the make-up chair and it’s received a beautiful make-over thanks to the extremely talented miss Chicara Joubert. Check out her blog here.

My new blog will be over here: http://www.lookitscarina.com so please subscribe to it.

Also, you all know I subscribe back so do it! Hit that button! 😉

I’m still trying to figure out how to move all my subscribers over to the new site so if you know how or have advice, please let me know!

I’m still on my usual social media platforms. You know where to find me. 🙂

FACEBOOK/TWITTER/INSTAGRAM/PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

